Shannon Meyer

Executive Director

   Claire Driscoll

Operations Manager

Txell Pedragosa

Program Director

   Jackie de Achaval

Bilingual Program Manager

Board of Directors

Amy Throm, President

Diana Duffey, Vice President 

Bill White, Treasurer

Susan Terra, Secretary

Keith Ikeda

Jackie Kasabach

Sue Smedstad

Anne Grice

Claire Sacco

Thank you to the generous grantors and donors who make our work possible:

Aspen Community Foundation

Aspen Rotary Club

Town of Basalt

City of Aspen

Eagle River Valley United Way

Town of Snowmass Village

Thrift Shop of Aspen


Elks Club Lodge #224

El Pomar Foundation

Louis and Harold Price Foundation

Pitkin County Healthy Community Fund

Verizon HopeLine Foundation

Salmon Foundation

Martens Foundation